Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Fresh winds blown from heaven above

That the hearer may be taken from under the sun

Into celestial spaces

Where she belongs

And if I'm honoured to have you

If nature smiles on my heart

And locks your feelings and mine

In romantic motion, we'll live a life,

Full of joy..... To write in the palm of tyrant time

Our unfading story of serenity

Our story yet untold, refreshing

This heart, from where my art flows

Has seen a monumental success

Love, you are the success

Poetry distilled in melancholic bliss

I love to love you with spiral momentum

Springing from the fertile shores of my heart

Come, God of songs,

Sing through me, songs of wisdom.

Tag(s) : #Poetry
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: